phoenikrutox.blogg.se

Fallout 4 city fps fix
Fallout 4 city fps fix






fallout 4 city fps fix

The number of settlers at a city are reported incorrectly when looking at the map. I get four or five cities built and I can no longer assign people, they randomly become unassigned (which is a pain when it's the provisioners created by IDEK's brilliant plot get unassigned), too much resource is being produced (more than should be) or too little is being produced. I've been having a lot of issues with settlers that I've been trying to work through.

fallout 4 city fps fix

I have restarted at least ten times in the last 3 months because I keep hitting these problems, so I re-work my mod list and start again from scratch. So I've been experiencing these problems for the last few months. Before I left, I didn't have any of these problems (except for the infinite black screen on load when I had too many city plans running). When I cam back, I reloaded all of my mods to get the latest and greatest of everything. I would like to say that I was away from the game for at least a year.








Fallout 4 city fps fix