phoenikrutox.blogg.se

Adobe acrobat reader xi vs dc
Adobe acrobat reader xi vs dc








adobe acrobat reader xi vs dc

It's super easy to get started with Adobe Reader. I like that I can use it on all of my devices so I can use it on my laptop, my tablet, and they also have phone apps, which it's really nice to be able to open up a PDF, read it, send it, sign it through my phone as well. And it works a lot better than all of the other free PDF readers that are on the market, no bugs, no popup ads that get in your way as you're trying to review a PDF or send it or something like that. The reader program itself, they have a free version which works perfectly fine. I chose Adobe Reader mainly because I've used their products for many years and I'm familiar with them. That's kind of why I went to Adobe, they're just the leader in the space when it comes to PDF and I like that they have an app. So it really just gets in the way of my productivity. But I would say a lot of them have a lot of bugs and ads that pop up, which are obnoxious. I have used quite a few different like free PDF reader apps, one that's called PDF Reader, very creative name that they chose.

adobe acrobat reader xi vs dc adobe acrobat reader xi vs dc

And for more reviews like this, you can click the link below. I am going to be reviewing the Adobe Reader DC, I give it a four. Elizabeth: Hi, my name is Elizabeth and I am a senior solutions consultant.










Adobe acrobat reader xi vs dc